Parish Personnel

Rector Canon Roy Byrne (01) 2806596
Lay Reader Ms. T. King
Organist & Musical Director Mr. R. Russell (01) 845 0504
Parish Office & Knox Hall Administrator Mrs. L. Neill-Watson (01) 214 7714

Select Vestry

Chairperson Canon Roy Byrne
Hon. Secretary Mr R. Kirker Members
Hon. Treasurer Mrs. O. Keating Mrs. W. Kirker Mr. B. Carnegie
Rector's Churchwarden Mr. G. Duncan Mrs. D. McEvoy Mr. J. Hewitson
People's Churchwarden Ms. E. Kennedy Ms. E. Oldham Mr. J. Harvey
Rector's Glebeswarden Dr. E. Murphy Mr. D. Byrne Mr. J. Kidd
People's Glebeswarden Mrs. L. Neill-Watson Mrs. V. Duncan Mrs. R. Carnegie
Safe Guarding Trust Personnel Mr. J. Kidd
Safe Guarding Trust Personnel Mrs. F. Deverell

Map & Directions
Click on the map below for Directions

Contact the Parish Office
Phone: 01 214 7714
Address: Monkstown Road
Monkstown Village
Co. Dublin